CONTACT

Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any request or need any information/quotation.

Delphine FELDER-FLESCH \ CEO SUPERBRANCHE

SUPERBRANCHE SAS
IPCMS Bâtiment 69
23 rue du loess BP 43
67034 Strasbourg cedex 2

03 88 10 72 98 / 06 85 53 25 32

Legal Information

Company Name: SuperBranche

Superbranche SAS with a capital of 20,000 euros / IPCMS Bâtiment 69 – 23 rue du loess BP 43 67034 Strasbourg cedex 2

Contact Manager: Delphine Felder-Flesch

Tel: 03 88 01 72 98 / 06 85 53 25 32

Email: delphine.felder@superbranche.com

Contact Publication Director \ Webdesign : Emmanuel Bertomeu, 26 rue du général Leclerc 67120 Molsheim \ Tél 06 29 93 44 44 62 \ Email : emmanuelbertomeu@gmail.com \ Website : www.emmanuelbertomeu.com

Hosting contact: OVH SAS with a capital of €10,069,020 RCS Lille Métropole 424,761 419,00045 Code APE 2620Z VAT No.: FR 22,424,761 419 OVH SAS is a subsidiary of OVH Groupe SAS, a company registered with the RCS de Lille under number 537,407,926 located at 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix

Data processing and liberties

In accordance with the law n°78-17 « Informatique et Libertés » of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you. This right can be exercised by making a request by e-mail or by post to the following address: SuperBranche, IPCMS Bâtiment 69 23, rue du loess BP 43, 67034 Strasbourg cedex 2 FRANCE

Confidentiality

Under no circumstances will the data collected on the www.superbranche.com website be transferred or sold to third parties. No email address will be transmitted to third parties, including our partners, without the written consent of the parties concerned. The data collected through the contact form are intended for the exclusive use of SuperBranche for the purpose of providing certain services offered by the site. The user provides this information in full knowledge of the facts, particularly when he/she enters it himself/herself.

Browsing the www.superbranche.com website may cause cookies to be installed on the user’s computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

The user can configure his computer in the following way, to refuse the installation of cookies:

– For Mozilla firefox:

    Choose the « tool » menu then « Options ».

    Click on the « privacy » icon

    Locate the « cookie » menu and select the options that suit you

 

– For Microsoft Internet Explorer :

    select the « Tools » menu, then « Internet Options ».

    click on the « Confidentiality » tab (or « Confidentiality »)

    select the desired level using the cursor.

Intellectual Property

The contents of the www.superbranche.com website are subject to current copyright legislation and are the exclusive property of Delphine Felder-Flesch.

The company holds the user rights to all elements accessible on the site, including texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, videos. Any reproduction and redistribution of all or part of this content is subject to prior authorization by Delphine Felder-Flesch. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L. 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

CONTACT

contact Superbranche delphine felder-flesch sylvie Begin-Colin IPCMS CNRS nanomatériaux architecturés nanoparticules magnétiques dendrimères dendritiques diagnostic précoce thérapie ciblée oncologie cancer startup nanotechnologie nanomédecine biotechnologie innovation injection intraveineuse imagerie médicale

N’ hésitez pas à nous consulter pour toutes demandes d’information ou de devis

Delphine FELDER-FLESCH \ CEO SUPERBRANCHE

SUPERBRANCHE SAS
IPCMS Bâtiment 69
23 rue du loess BP 43
67034 Strasbourg cedex 2

03 88 10 72 98 / 06 85 53 25 32

Mentions Légales

Nom de la Société : SuperBranche

Raison Sociale : Superbranche SAS au capital de 20 000 euros / IPCMS Bâtiment 69 – 23 rue du loess BP 43 67034 Strasbourg cedex 2
Contact Gérant : Delphine Felder-Flesch
Tél : 03 88 10 71 63 / 06 85 53 25 32
Email : delphine.felder@superbranche.com

Contact Directeur de la publication \ Webdesign : Emmanuel Bertomeu, 26 rue du général Leclerc 67120 Molsheim \ Tél 06 29 93 44 62 \ Email : emmanuelbertomeu@gmail.com \ Website : www.emmanuelbertomeu.com

Contact Hébergeur : OVH SAS au capital de 10 069 020 € RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045 Code APE 2620Z N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 OVH SAS est une filiale de la société OVH Groupe SAS, société immatriculée au RCS de Lille sous le numéro 537 407 926 sise 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix

Informatique et libertés

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 dite « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression des données vous concernant. Ce droit peut s’exercer en effectuant sa demande par mail ou par courrier à l’adresse postale : SuperBranche, IPCMS Bâtiment 69  ​23, rue du loess BP 43, 67034 Strasbourg cedex 2 FRANCE

Confidentialité

En aucun cas, les données recueillies sur le site www.superbranche.com ne seront cédées ou vendues à des tiers. Aucune adresse email ne sera transmise à des tiers y compris à nos partenaires sauf avec l’accord écrit des intéressés. Les données collectées par l’intermédiaire du formulaire de contact sont destinées à l’usage exclusif de la société SuperBranche pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie.

La navigation sur le site www.superbranche.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

L’utilisateur peut configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

– Pour Mozilla firefox :

  • Choisissez le menu « outil » puis « Options »
  • Cliquez sur l’icône « vie privée »
  • Repérez le menu « cookie » et sélectionnez les options qui vous conviennent

– Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer :

  • choisissez le menu « Outils » (ou « Tools »), puis « Options Internet » (ou « Internet Options »).
  • cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité » (ou « Confidentiality »)
  • sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur.

Propriété intellectuelle

Les contenus du site www.superbranche.com sont soumis à la législation en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur et sont la propriété exclusive Delphine Felder-Flesch.

La société détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, vidéos. Toute reproduction et rediffusion de tout ou partie de ces contenus sont soumises à l’autorisation préalable Delphine Felder-Flesch. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Retour à l’ ACCUEIL